Management Team

Mohammad Mahdi Amani
Technical Deputy (life insurance)
amani@melat.ir

Omid Moazami Godarzi
Technical Deputy (none-life insurance)
o.goodarzi@melat.ir

Kiumars Soleimaninezhad
Sales & Marketing Deputy
k.soleymaninezhad@melat.ir
Hassan Hashemi
Financial Director
h.hashemi@melat.ir
Mehrdad Gholamzadeh
Information Technology Director
gholamzadeh@melat.ir
Amir Hosein Ghobadi
MD Office Manager
a.ghobadi@melat.ir

Mehdi Jamshidian
Public Relations Director
m.jamshidian@melat.ir

Mehdi Khalili
R & D Director
m.khalili@melat.ir
Mohsen Gharahkhani
Director of Reinsurance and International Affairs
gharahkhani@melat.ir

Yaghob Azimi
Liability Insurance Director
azimi@melat.ir

Hamidreza Alimohammadi
Engineering and Energy Insurance Director
h.alimohammadi@melat.ir

 

 

 

Saeid Mesbah
Legal Director
s.mesbah@melat.ir

 

Reyhaneh Janati Kashani
Life Insurance Director
r.janati@melat.ir
Rohollah Shahzadeh Ahmadi
Life Insurance Sales Director
r.shahzadehahmadi@melat.ir
Amin Ahmadian
Central Branch Director
a.ahmadian@melat.ir
Ali Gandomgoun
Car Insurance Director
a.gandomgoun@melat.ir
Abozar Zangoueinejad
Human Resource Director
zangoueinejad@melat.ir
Reza Nameni
Logistics Director
r.nameni@melat.ir
Seyed Hamid Mosavi
Branch agency Affair Director
h.mousavi@melat.ir
Vahab Javadi
Business Marketing Directors
v.javadi@melat.ir
Arash Babayan
Developing and guiding Sales Network Directors
a.babayan@melat.ir
Mohammad Ameli
Educational Director
ameli@melat.ir