Management Team

Mohammad Mahdi Amani
Technical Deputy
amani@melat.ir

saeed Jebeli
Sales & Marketing Deputy
s.jebelli@melat.ir

Mehrdad Gholamzadeh
Information Technology Director
gholamzadeh@melat.ir
Amir Hosein Ghobadi
MD Office Manager
a.ghobadi@melat.ir

Mehdi Jamshidian
Public Relations Director
m.jamshidian@melat.ir

Ali Shamsaei
Debt Collection Director
a.shamsaei@melat.ir

Ehsan Bohlouli
R & D Director
ebohlouli@melat.ir
Mohsen Gharahkhani
Reinsurance Director
gharahkhani@melat.ir

Yaghob Azimi
Liability Insurance Director
azimi@melat.ir

Hamidreza Alimohammadi
Engineering and Energy Insurance Director
h.alimohammadi@melat.ir

 

 

Massoud Orang Khadivee
Central Branch Director
orang@melat.ir
Abozar Zangoueinejad
Human Resource Director
zangoueinejad@melat.ir
Reza Nameni
Logistics Director
r.nameni@melat.ir
Hassan Hashemi
Financial Director
h.hashemi@melat.ir
Saeed Ghaheri
Law Affairs Director
ghaheri@melat.ir
Arash Babayan
Agents & Brokers Director
a.babayan@melat.ir
Mohammad Ameli
Educational Director
ameli@melat.ir