Management Team

Jamal Valipour
Financial Deputy
valipour@melat.ir
Mohammad Mahdi Amani
Technical Deputy (life insurance)
amani@melat.ir

Omid Moazami Godarzi
Technical Deputy (none-life insurance)
o.goodarzi@melat.ir

saeed Jebeli
Sales & Marketing Deputy
s.jebelli@melat.ir

Mehrdad Gholamzadeh
Information Technology Director
gholamzadeh@melat.ir
Amir Hosein Ghobadi
MD Office Manager
a.ghobadi@melat.ir

Mehdi Jamshidian
Public Relations Director
m.jamshidian@melat.ir

Ali Shamsaei
Debt Collection Director
a.shamsaei@melat.ir

Ehsan Bohlouli
R & D Director
ebohlouli@melat.ir
Mohsen Gharahkhani
Reinsurance Director
gharahkhani@melat.ir

Yaghob Azimi
Liability Insurance Director
azimi@melat.ir

Hamidreza Alimohammadi
Engineering and Energy Insurance Director
h.alimohammadi@melat.ir

 

 

Reyhaneh Janati Kashani
Life Insurance Director
r.janati@melat.ir
Rohollah Shahzadeh Ahmadi
Life Insurance Sales Director
r.shahzadehahmadi@melat.ir
Amin Ahmadian
Central Branch Director
a.ahmadian@melat.ir
Massoud Orang Khadivee
Establishment & Development of Branches Project Manager
orang@melat.ir
Abozar Zangoueinejad
Human Resource Director
zangoueinejad@melat.ir
Reza Nameni
Logistics Director
r.nameni@melat.ir
Seyed Hamid Mosavi
Branch agency Affair Director
h.mousavi@melat.ir
Hassan Hashemi
Financial Director
h.hashemi@melat.ir
Saeed Ghaheri
Law Affairs Director
ghaheri@melat.ir
Arash Babayan
Sales Marketing Director
a.babayan@melat.ir
Mohammad Ameli
Educational Director
ameli@melat.ir